Acrobatic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Greg Clarke Diana Lam

Greg and Diana (Smiley Om) believe in creating a strong acroyoga community through laughter, connection, sharing and play. We welcome all beginners to come play! We teach classes and workshops on Acroyoga and also perform as an acrobatic duo. We play around the city of Ottawa and are known by our colourful and matching outfits. Greg and Diana feel lucky to play within a wonderful community of Acroyogis in Ottawa, Ontario. They have been greatly influenced by different acroyoga styles around the world - AcroRevolution, Acroyoga Montreal, AcroYoga Inc, & Yoga Slackers have all been huge contributors to their development.
Join Greg Clarke for an Acrobatic Yoga class and jam. All levels are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Oct 12 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Oct 26 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Nov 09 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Nov 23 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Dec 07 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Dec 21 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Jan 04 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Jan 11 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Jan 18 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam
  • Fri Jan 25 19:30 - 21:00 with Greg Clarke Diana Lam