Acrobatic Yoga


This class is taught by:
Join Greg Clarke for an Acrobatic Yoga class and jam. All levels are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 22 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Jan 05 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Jan 19 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Feb 02 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Feb 09 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Feb 16 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Feb 23 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Mar 02 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Mar 09 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Mar 16 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Mar 23 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Mar 30 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros
  • Fri Apr 06 19:30 - 20:45 with Sophie Tsouros