Family Yoga


This class is taught by:

Ashley Parker

Ashley loves to play with the balance between peace and power, and strength and softness in her classes, empowering both inner and outer evolution. Ashley completed her first teachers training with Megan Campbell and Tiffani Harris here in Ottawa, and since has completed Advanced Vinyasa teachers training with Megan Campbell, Anatomy for Yoga with Jenna Switzer, Yoga Shred Teachers Training with Sadie Nardini, Thai Massage Training with Devin Johnstone, and Love Your Brain Yoga Teacher training with Kyla Pearce. Ashley is currently studying biomechanics and functional movement science under Jenni Rawlings. Ashley also holds a B.A. in Psychology and is a certified Human Resources professional and yoga alliance teacher. Ashley is a leader in the Ottawa community, committed to love (ahimsa) , life-long learning and providing a challenging but nourishing experience for her students.
 
This class where you can come with your toddler. Slow flow will allow your kids follow you. Or bring an older child and have fun together on the mat

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 29 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Oct 06 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Oct 13 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Oct 20 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Oct 27 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Nov 03 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Nov 10 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Nov 17 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Nov 24 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 01 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 08 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 15 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 22 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 29 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 05 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 12 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 19 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 26 12:30 - 13:45 with Ashley Parker