Core Flow


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Pakuts

Yoga is my prayer in motion. Every time I step on the mat is a new chance to learn something about myself and to quietly observe my inner strength. Through practice I have acquired tools which have helped me live a more balanced, healthy and fulfilled life. I have overcome shame/self doubt after recovering from addiction and believe yoga has changed my brain chemistry from "scattered and shattered" to "whole and at peace". I am here to help guide you on your own journey of self discovery through the power of movement and breathe. See you on the mat!
Core Flow is a Yoga Flow class targeting muscles supporting our spine. This very effective and fun workout will give you more strength, more endurance, more self confidence.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Aug 28 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Sep 04 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Sep 11 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Sep 18 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Sep 25 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Oct 02 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Oct 09 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Oct 16 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Oct 23 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Oct 30 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Nov 06 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Nov 13 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Nov 20 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Nov 27 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Dec 04 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Dec 11 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts
  • Tue Dec 18 18:00 - 19:00 with Jennifer Pakuts