Hatha with Assists


This class is taught by:

Cassie Love

Cassie Love was blessed by being introduced to yoga at a young age; she has been embracing a yoga practice for more than twenty years as a core part of her life. This practice solidified her interest and eventually motivated her to become a certified instructor.

Cassie sees her yoga practice as an excellent avenue to share wellness tools. As part of Cassie’s wellness education she also studied with a Shaman (U.S. Virgin Islands, 2008), lived at a mediation centre (Tuscany, Italy, 2007), and finally, earning her Honors BA in Psychology and Women’s studies at Ottawa University (2015).

Cassie is honored to participate in the yoga community. Her teaching style is aimed at empowering the individual with clarity and techniques to strengthen the body mind spirit. Cassie teaches Power, Hatha, Hot, Yin, and Restorative yoga. She also leads meditations and presents art workshops.

This yoga class features long holds of restful and dynamic postures. The instructor will provide the students with hands on assists and mini massages to help deepen your practice, body awareness and relaxation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Aug 30 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Sep 06 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Sep 13 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Sep 20 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Sep 27 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Oct 04 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Oct 11 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Oct 18 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love
  • Thu Oct 25 16:30 - 17:30 with Cassie Love