Hot Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:
Smooth flowy class in a warm heated room is excellent choice after a working day spent at your desk. Poses are held for a couple of breaths followed by a smooth transition into the next one. Warm your entire body with this class

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Nov 28 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Dec 05 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Dec 12 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Dec 19 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Dec 26 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Jan 02 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Jan 09 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Jan 16 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Jan 23 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Jan 30 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Feb 06 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Feb 13 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Feb 20 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Feb 27 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Mar 06 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho
  • Tue Mar 13 16:30 - 17:30 with Alison Aho