Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:

Amy Karen Berube

Amy started doing yoga in 2009, but It was in 2013 that she fell in love with the practice. After being diagnosed with anxiety she quickly discovered the importance of her practice and well being. This journey is beautiful since there is always room for growth “trust the journey even when you don’t understand it”. In 2017 she decide to follow her long time dream and took her 200h yoga teacher training at upward dog with Elizabeth and Garette. Amy loves connecting with people in her community when she’s not sharing her love for Yoga she is also teaching kindergarten and also enjoys teaching them yoga and meditation.
Smooth flowy class in a warm heated room is excellent choice after a working day spent at your desk. Poses are held for a couple of breaths followed by a smooth transition into the next one. Warm your entire body with this class

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Oct 30 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Nov 06 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Nov 13 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Nov 20 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Nov 27 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Dec 04 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Dec 11 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Dec 18 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Dec 25 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Jan 01 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Jan 08 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Jan 15 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Jan 22 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Jan 29 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Feb 05 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Feb 12 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube
  • Tue Feb 19 16:30 - 17:30 with Amy Karen Berube