Kundalini for Rejuvenation


This class is taught by:

Rupinder Kaur Khalsa

Business Administrator and Kundalini Yoga Teacher certified by KRI since 2010 at Narayan Yoga School in Santiago, Chile. She is currently in the process of becoming a Lead Trainer at the KRI Academy and has a specialization in Yoga for Women, Mental Health, Sexual Abuse and Resilience.

She is the founder of the FATEH program for Female Victims of Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse, the SHAKTI program for Yoga and Conscious Sexuality, the PREM program for Yoga for Couples, the INVINCIBLE SOUL program for Yoga for Fears and the CONSCIOUSNESS & COMMUNICATION program for Yoga and Harmonious Communication. She has been teaching through South America and she moved to Ottawa to keep teaching the important tools of Kundalini Yoga to create a space for self knowledge, healing and conscious lifestyle.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Dec 02 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Dec 09 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Dec 23 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Dec 30 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Jan 06 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Jan 13 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Jan 20 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Jan 27 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Feb 03 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Feb 10 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Feb 17 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Feb 24 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Mar 03 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Mar 10 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa
  • Sat Mar 17 11:00 - 12:30 with Rupinder Kaur Khalsa