Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Josh Towell

Searching for something to clear his mind Josh was introduced to yoga by a friend years ago. Ever since, life has brought him down a peaceful path of love and respect. Opening his eyes and shedding light on the world from a new perspective. He teaches a breath focused practice, premised on compassion for the heart and mind. Searching for something to clear his mind Josh was introduced to yoga by a friend years ago. Ever since, life has brought him down a peaceful path of love and respect. Opening his eyes and shedding light on the world from a new perspective. He teaches a breath focused practice, premised on compassion for the heart and mind. You’ll move purposefully with strength and control as you enjoy a nourishing experience from beginning to end. Come create some good vibrations and learn to surf the wave not fight it.
Power Vinyasa Flow Yoga is a powerful, energetic form of yoga where students fluidly move from one pose to the next while connecting their breathing to their movements. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Aug 30 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Sep 06 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Sep 13 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Sep 20 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Sep 27 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Oct 04 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Oct 11 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Oct 18 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Oct 25 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Nov 01 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Nov 08 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Nov 15 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Nov 22 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Nov 29 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Dec 06 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell
  • Thu Dec 13 18:00 - 19:00 with Josh Towell