Hatha Based Yin


This class is taught by:
HATHA BASED YIN: a class that encourages the muscles to relax and the body to release tension through floor poses that are held for 3-5 minutes. The increased time in each pose allows for mindfulness, and promotes connection between body and breath. The use of props is encouraged to ensure comfort, and makes the class accessible to all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Dec 19 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Jan 02 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Jan 09 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Jan 16 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Jan 23 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Jan 30 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Feb 06 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Feb 13 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Feb 20 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Feb 27 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Mar 06 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Mar 13 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin
  • Tue Mar 20 10:00 - 11:30 with Anik Elgin